DGD230 [6b] – Marketing Personas + Budgeting

This week we learned about marketing personas and project budgeting. We were asked to create three marketing personas for our own project as well as figure out our expected budget.

These are the three marketing personas I created for my creative project, ‘Moonwake Lounge’. I’ve aimed them towards my target audience and done my best to describe them without getting into too much detail. I also did my best to stay within my style guide and tried to include the circle as a similar component to a moon.

This is the budget template and plan I’ve created, I need to add everything to my template but I wanted to try and brainstorm if there’s anything else before I filled it all in. I’ve also been researching how much each would cost and the hourly rate I would charge if this was a real project.

Leave a Reply

