DGD230 [3] – Elevator Pitch

This week we presented our final logo and finalised our slogans for our company. I’ll show a photo below of the logo I chose in the end for ‘Moonwake Lounge’ and the slogan I am using is ‘Dusk till dawn’.

MW big logo

Our presentations were in the form of an elevator pitch so they were quick and just showing what we’d completed/decided so far. I specified some brand information like the lounge being a night only waterfront lounge and the target demographic for which I chose young adults.

These are a few examples of the slides I had which included my pinterest research, an example of my logo template and the extra collateral I decided on.

We’ve also been asked to create a timeline/schedule and put it on our blog which will be up in my week 4 post since I still need to finalise everything. I’m also currently working on setting up a photography side project.

Leave a Reply

